Friday, February 11, 2022

Dear Heart, I Hate You (Easton. High, Book Two) by Eliah Greenwood: Release Blitz + Review

Title: Dear Heart, I Hate You: An Enemies-to-Lovers Romance
Series: Easton High, Book Two
Author: Eliah Greenwood
Genre: Enemies-to-Lovers Romance
Release Date: February 11, 2022
Review Source: Wildfire Marketing Solutions

It all started with an ad.

"House sitter needed for the summer, room and board provided.”

Guess I missed the part about the cocky basketball player sleeping down the hall…

Finn Richards is hot, cruel, broken beyond repair. Oh, and did I mention hell-bent on making me quit?

Whatever. It's not like his charms work on me. I’m immune to his deep hazel eyes, and I'm not even a little bit curious about what happened that night…

It’s just two months.

I can definitely go two months without ripping his head off.

Only problem is,

I’m not sure the same goes for his clothes.

I loved this book!! I loved the fact that Diamond didn’t care that Finn was home. She had a job and she was keeping it no matter how cruel he was. Then, when he realized that she could be as ruthless as he was, he was shocked! I adored that the more he was around her, the more he wanted her. I’m so curious about what he found out about her birth parents and why her adopted parents are lying to her. I’m am dying for the next book. It is so well written!

Eliah Greenwood is a Canadian author, proud Wattpad Star, Fiction Awards 2018 Winner, coffee addict, and cliché with a twist lover!

She started her writing journey on a website called Wattpad at the age of fifteen. She wrote the majority of her first book Unwritten Rules on the bus on her way home from school. When her debut gathered 31,000,000 reads on the platform, she decided to self-publish the trilogy that set so many hearts, including hers, on fire.

When she's not writing and screaming at her computer screen, you can find her binge-watching her favorite TV shows on repeat or reading in a warm blanket.

She is currently working on her fifth book. It is expected to come out in 2021.

No comments:

Post a Comment