Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Their Will Be Done (Sinners of Saint Amos, Book Two) by Logan Fox: Release Blitz + Review

Title: Their Will Be Done
Series: Sinners of Saint Amos, Book Two
Author: Logan Fox
Genre: Dark Reverse Harem Bully Romance
Release Date: June 29, 2020
Review Source: Give Me Books Promotions

I didn't just make a deal with the devil...I sold my soul to FOUR of them.

Who knew within days of arriving at Saint Amos I'd land myself on the Brotherhood's radar?
Not me.
Not them.
Possibly not even the Universe herself. (Of course she's female - I've never met a man as ruthless as her)
The Brotherhood tried to get rid of me. It didn't work.
They tried to get me on their side. I demanded proof.
I should be long gone. Instead, I can't seem to get enough of their black hearts and dark psyches.
Now I have to prove them wrong.
Settle their fractured souls.
And maybe help them find their way back to the light.
They seem convinced I'll be the one who'll follow them...
Straight into the depths of Hell.

An #uncoventional love story with a #whychoose twist

Contains strong language, violence, and sexual situations some may find triggering.
This is the second book in the Sinners of Saint Amos series. Cannot be read as a standalone and ends in a cliffhanger.

No cheating. HEA guaranteed.

To say this book stunned me would be an understatement. The twists and turns that came about knocked me for a loop and completely changed everything I thought was happening. Just when I thought I knew what truth was versus lie, here came another twist. Trinity is in deep with the Brotherhood with no way out, but does she really want to be out, or does she want to be in; even she has yet to decide. When faced with having to betray the only person she feels she has left to help the brotherhood; she does what needs to be done, only to find lies that tear here heart in two. Can Trinity survive the lies she has unfolded? The wrath of The Brotherhood of four men who all have psychological issues so deep rooted, they cannot move past them. This book ends on a major cliffy, but so worth the read. The wait for the next book is brutal and Logan Fox knows how to pull you in and keep you hanging on!!!!!!

Also Available:

 Book One: Their Kingdom Come

99c for a limited time! (US & UK only)

Coming Soon:

Book Three: Deliver us from Evil – Releasing July 20 

Pre-Order NOW!

Logan Fox writes deliciously dark and twisted books.
Possessive, growly alphas.
Feisty heroines.
Kindle-melting steam. 

Hosted By:

No comments:

Post a Comment