Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Key to Hell (Hell Night, Book Four) by Alex Grayson: Release Blitz + Book Trailer + Giveaway + Review

Title: Key to Hell
Series: Hell Night, Book Four
Author: Alex Grayson
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Release Date: June 27, 2019

Death. Destruction. Pain. A soulless void. It’s his life. It’s his reality.

Emo doesn’t feel. Anything. His soul is dark and filled with hatred. People in the small town of Malus watch him with fear, with reverence. Exactly the way he prefers it.

Guilt surrounds him, caging him in an ominous past he refuses to let go. Can’t let go. His past is responsible for the shell of the man who now exists. He doesn’t know any other way to survive.

The woman who haunts his dreams is his only salvation. He’s hurt her over and over again. He didn’t have a choice.

The key he holds on to, the one he uses to carve into his flesh, is the key to his hell. It’s his reminder of the pain he’s suffered and inflicted.

Will there be retribution? Can Emo be saved? Or is he destined to live in this dark hell he’s surrounded himself in for the rest of his life?

This book is my heart, my soul, and every breath in my body. Key to Hell ripped my heart out, but Alex Grayson put it back together, piece by beautiful piece.

I am so thankful that we were finally given Emo’s story. He has endured so much pain in blaming himself for the circumstances surrounding Rella. Even though he had no control over them, he has always blamed himself. Self-inflicting harm to help ease his pain, nothing will do, unless he had his Rella, for she is his heart.

You will find yourself crying and then crying some more. This book hits you smack dab in the heart. You will also find joy. Alex Grayson definitely takes you on a roller coaster of a ride, but she always happens to give you a happily ever after. This is exactly why she is one of my very top favorite authors. Every page is descriptive and meaningful and makes you feel one with the characters. Key to Hell is bittersweet. I am so unbelievably happy to read Emo’s story, but I am so sad that this series is over. It’s a beautiful series and one that will stay with me forever. Please do yourself a favor and pick up this emotionally gripping series today.

In the series:

Alex Grayson is the bestselling author of heart pounding, emotionally gripping contemporary romance including the Jaded Series, the Consumed Series, and two standalone novels. Her passion for books was reignited by a gift from her sister-in-law. After spending several years as a devoted reader and blogger, Alex decided to write and independently publish her first novel in 2014 (an endeavor that took a little longer than expected). The rest, as they say, is history.

Originally a southern girl, Alex now lives in Ohio with her husband, two children, two cats and dog. She loves the color blue, homemade lasagna, casually browsing real estate, and interacting with her readers. Visit her website, www.alexgraysonbooks.com, or find her on social media! 

Hosted By:

No comments:

Post a Comment