Saturday, July 27, 2019

Consumed Series: The Complete Collection by Alex Grayson: Release Blitz + Review

Title: The Consumed Series: The Complete Collection
Author: Alex Grayson
Genre: Romance
Release Date: July 25, 2019

Sexual addiction, exhibitionism, and voyeurism...

Three best friends, three different wickedly delicious sexual needs.

Lose your inhibitions and get ready for a wildly sexy ride...

Always Wanting

Abigail Summers is addicted to sex. Not by choice, but by her body’s demands. If she doesn’t have sex at least once a day, her body is wracked with unbearable withdraws. It’s not a lifestyle she chose for herself. When Colt Maverick walks into her life with his beautiful blue eyes, sexy as sin body, and possessive nature, she craves something more. Will he be enough to satisfy her insatiable desires?

Bare Yourself

Meet Teagan Zanders; fun-loving, sexy, and an exhibitionist. He enjoys having someone watch while he and his partners are giving and receiving pleasure. To him, it’s the ultimate high and extremely arousing. He’s never been tempted to settle down with one woman. That is, until he meets Willow Bennett. Now all he can think about is showing her just how good it could be if she lost her inhibitions and let him put her on display.

 Watching Mine

Nathan is a watcher. There’s nothing more erotic than seeing desire on people’s faces as they writhe in pleasure or when their bodies tighten as they balance on the edge of ecstasy. He’s a loner, preferring to stay on the outside looking in. But from the first time he watched the woman in the apartment across from his, he knew she was different. She teases him with her soft touches and silent moans. Once he has her, there’s no way he’ll ever go back to simply watching.

The Consumed Series by Alex Grayson....holy schamoly!! That pretty much sums up my thoughts on it. My gosh!! It’s hot and smoldering, from the very first page of Book One.

Each book focuses on another member of the group of friends who frequent a swanky, get down and dirty bar, called Blackie’s. Each book gives you the insights to every member of the group and really lets you get to know them. You learn intimate details of their personalities and what makes them tick. What makes them who they are. I have never read a series like this and I’m stoked that it was Alex that introduced me to it. If you know her work, you know that it will be amazing and won’t let you down. This is a trilogy that makes you want to continue to flip the pages. What? The family has to eat? Looks like a popcorn kind of night to me! Haha

The Consumed Series really wants to be on your kindle. I know you need these books in your life. You’ll thank me later!

Alex Grayson is the bestselling author of heart pounding, emotionally gripping contemporary romance including the Jaded Series, the Consumed Series, and two standalone novels. Her passion for books was reignited by a gift from her sister-in-law. After spending several years as a devoted reader and blogger, Alex decided to write and independently publish her first novel in 2014 (an endeavor that took a little longer than expected). The rest, as they say, is history.

Originally a southern girl, Alex now lives in Ohio with her husband, two children, two cats and dog. She loves the color blue, homemade lasagna, casually browsing real estate, and interacting with her readers. Visit her website,, or find her on social media!


Hosted By:

No comments:

Post a Comment