Monday, May 22, 2017

Release Blitz for _All for You_ by Melody Grace

Title: All for You
Series: Sweetbriar Cove #2
Author: Melody Grace
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: May 21, 2017


Millions of readers around the world have fallen in love with Melody Grace’s bestselling contemporary romances. Now discover the romance, laughter, and happily-ever-afters waiting for you in her new series, Sweetbriar Cove!

Summer Bloom lives for adventure—and buttercream bourbon frosting. As a high-end pastry chef, she spends her days (and nights, and weekends) whipping up sweet treats, but when an unexpected detour leads her to the dilapidated bakery on Blackberry Lane, she decides to take a chance on her dreams and leave it all behind for a new life in Sweetbriar Cove. She has everything she needs for baking bliss—she just isn’t expecting her new landlord to melt her heart, as well as her chocolate truffles...

Grayson Reid knows better than to fall for his impulsive new tenant. He keeps his life quiet and drama-free, but there’s something about Summer he just can’t resist. He’s learned the hard way that a woman can turn your whole world upside down, but her kisses—and those croissants—are too tempting to ignore. He’s determined to keep the lid on their romance, but soon, their chemistry is heating up the kitchen—and he doesn’t want to play it safe any more.

Can this headstrong pair mix the right ingredients for love? Or will their passion burn out before they can find their happily-ever-after? Find out in the new novel from New York Times bestselling author, Melody Grace!

_All for You_ is book two in the Sweetbriar Cove series. I have to say I want to move to Sweetbriar Cove. It seems like such a sweet and beautiful town with beautiful landscape and the fact that its teeming with hotties doesn't hurt either. 
  This book focuses on Summer and Grayson. Summer is in Sweetbriar Cove delivering a wedding cake and visiting her friend Poppy from the series first book. At the wedding she meets the mysterious Greyson and although she'd love to get to him better she decides against acting on her urges. On the way back to New York City, she makes a wrong turn and ends up in front of this empty shop. Summers dream has always been to open up her own shop, and with the stress of her mother, boss and just a lonely existence, she decided to pull the trigger and live her happily ever after. 
  Greyson first saw her at the wedding and he knew on sight she was chaos, and probably more trouble than she was worth. He liked his quiet, orderly and patterned life. The last thing he wanted or needed was a larger than life pastry chef from New York interfering with his solitude. Greyson has tried to live on the edge before and it broke him, in more ways than one. 
  With some laughs, some steamy sex and hard work. These two may be able to make it work. We find out if Greyson can embrace the chaos and if Summer has room for anything other than her dream. 
   I love a British man and tall dark and handsome does it for me.  When I read a book I like to find something that I can relate to, like Summer for example. I love that she knows what she wants and isn't too shy or playing games to get it. She's direct and fearless. I also love when books give me someone else to care about besides the H/H. I can't wait to read Mackenzie's' story!
 I liked this book it was sweet and sexy. At times it was maybe really predicable and safe. Which is why I gave it four stars, I do understand that sometimes we need predictable and safe. 

The Sweetbriar Cove Series:

#1 Meant to Be
#2 All for You
#3 The Only One – August 2017
#4 I'm Yours - November 2017
#5 Holiday Kisses - December 2017
#6 No Ordinary Love - February 2018

Purchase Links


Also Available


Author Bio

NYT bestselling author, a SoCal transplant, and sexy romance junkie ;) I never say no to ice-cream...

Author Links

No comments:

Post a Comment